Zodiac Signs of the Horoscope

Here’s the twelve zodiac signs, their dates and respective horoscope characters:

horoscope-SymbolsCapricorn, the Goat: ambitious, decisive
Capricorn: December 22-January 19

Aquarius, the Water Bearer: profound, original
Aquarius: January 20-February 19

Pisces, the Fishes: searching, submissive
Pisces: February 20-March 20

Aries, the Ram: challenging, impulsive
Aries: March 21-April 19

Taurus, the Bull: conservative, concrete
Taurus: April 20-May 20

Gemini, the Twins: communicative, playful
Gemini: May 21-June 20

Cancer, the Crab: caring, sensitive
Cancer: June 21-July 22

Leo, the Lion: dominant, proud
Leo: July 23-August 22

Virgo, the Virgin: careful, minute
Virgo: August 23-September 22

Libra, the Scales: negotiating, ethical
Libra: September 23-October 22

Scorpio, the Scorpion: hidden, passionate
Scorpio: October 23-November 21

Sagittarius, the Archer: impatient, independent
Sagittarius: November 22-December 21